Your search results

Google Reviews

Kim recently sold a house for us in Castle Rock, Colorado and it was one of the best experiences we have ever had. I work for the government and get transferred to different locations every couple of years, so dealing with real estate agents is something I have had significant experience with over the last decade, and often difficult ones. Kim was very involved with the sale of our home, giving frequent updates on the status of the market and how the sale was going, and responding to our calls on any day of the week. Kim is very knowledgeable not only about the real estate market, but the transaction and contract phase as well. Kim’s market knowledge was so valuable that we even contacted her for advice when we were purchasing our house in Idaho. She reviewed some of the listings (Free of Charge!) we were looking at, and gave us some great advice. Some people prefer going with big box realtor teams, but if you are a looking for a realtor who will be 100 percent focused on your sale, I would recommend going with Kim.
Jonathan Walker, 1/14/2020
We reached out to Kimberley with no prior knowledge of the Castle Rock area to help us find a new home. She was responsive, attentive, knowledgeable of the area, friendly and a true professional. When we decided to build, she checked in with us regularly and was supportive of the full, six month process. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend Kimberley to anyone in the market for a home.
Charlotte Matthews, 3/8/2020
I had the pleasure of working with Kimberley Nicholas on a transaction where she represented the buyers. She was always available with any questions or issues that came up. She stepped up and assisted with anything that was needed to help with a successful closing. Kimberely is truly an exceptional agent! I am honored I was able to work with her!
Sheila Hackler, 2/27/2020
Kimberley is a fantastic agent. She’s on top of the transaction throughout the process and has great communication. She represents her clients in a very professional and caring manner. I love to work with agents of this caliber!!!! Definitely a 5 star Agent! Letting do another deal together!
Cindy Rein, 2/27/2020
In my 30 years in real estate, I have seldom worked with a broker as professional and engaging as Kimberly. She communicated on the issues immediately, and never forgot any of the small details. I would love to work with Kimberly again!
Sheila Surber, 10/15/2019
Kimberely and I were on opposite sides of a fairly difficult deal. She did a great job of keeping the deal together and things on track! I appreciate her willingness to think outside of the box and make sure that everyone kept moving forward. She is a great communicator and was a joy to work with. I am looking forward to the next time I get the pleasure to work with Kimberely!
Steve Thayer, 9/28/2019
Kim has been an AMAZING realtor and I now consider her a friend. She answered quickly when we called and said we planned to move to Colorado in 3 weeks, she recommended a great lender, she knew the area really well and what would fit best for our family of 5, she was available at any moment for all of our questions, and she was reassuring when things got a little stressful during the closing process. I felt very comfortable having her as our realtor and I highly recommend her.
Zachary Mast, 9/22/2019
Thank you so much for all your help with purchasing our first home. Kimberley went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything. Being a first time home buyer we didn’t know much but Kimberley walk us through all the details. We love our home and are so excited to start our future here. Once again THANK YOU so much!!
Vanessa Nicholas, 9/16/2019
Kimberley Was amazing to work with. This was my first house and was not sure of the entire process or how everything worked. I found Kimberley an she has done nothing but help us out in every way possible, She has done an astounding job! Every question I had she was able to answer, she helped me through the entire process and made everything go easy and smooth. All the main problems with the house she was able to help us get fixed and guided us through every single step. There is absolutely no one else I would use and I will continue to use her for every an any future selling or house purchases, I would and will refer her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house.
Alex Palmer, 9/14/2019

Yelp Reviews

Kimberley was available to help answer questions days, nights, and weekends. When I texted her, she always responded quickly. I never felt pressured to buy a house and she was supportive with all the decisions I made. She caught issues that I would have otherwise missed. Such as the Home Owner’s Association requiring the wooden fence to be stained. She was able to work with the Seller’s agent to have the cost of this work to be paid for. After closing on the property, she was still there for me when I had questions and concerns, like getting mailbox keys, locating items that I were unable to find, etc. I enjoyed working her and look forward to working with her again in the future.
Andre K, 5/14/2019

Compare Listings

beylikdüzü escort bahçeşehir escort Run 3 Unblocked